Our Secretariat is based in Brussels, Belgium. Established in 2013, it supports and facilitates our work and provides a central contact point for stakeholders. The Secretariat undertakes the day-to-day management of the network by implementing the Strategic Plan and annual operational plans, as well as the decisions of our Chair, Board and General Assembly.

Debbie Kohner

Debbie Kohner

Secretary-General

debbie.kohner@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3158

Katrien Meuwissen

Senior Human Rights Officer

katrien.meuwissen@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3197

Maurice Claassens

Maurice Claassens

Senior Network Development Officer

maurice.claassens@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3175

Gabriel Almeida

Gabriel Almeida

Senior Human Rights Officer

gabriel.almeida@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3040

Christos Katsalis

Christos Katsalis

Administration Officer

christos.katsalis@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3174

Richard Adams

Communications Officer

richard.adams@ennhri.org

+32(0)2 212 3191 

Paula Nowek

Paula Nowek

Human Rights Officer (Legal)

paula.nowek@ennhri.org

Sophie Hale

Human Rights Officer (Capacity Building)

sophie.hale@ennhri.org

Klara Paro

Junior Human Rights Officer

klara.paro@ennhri.org

Mattia Concas

Human Rights Assistant

mattia.concas@ennhri.org

Chris-Irina Sela

Chris-Irina Sela

Communications Assistant

chris-irina.sela@ennhri.org

Dimitrios Kelaidonis

Administration Assistant

dimitris.kelaidonis@ennhri.org