Our Secretariat is based in Brussels, Belgium. Established in 2013, it supports and facilitates our work and provides a central contact point for stakeholders. The Secretariat undertakes the day-to-day management of the network by implementing the Strategic Plan and annual operational plans, as well as the decisions of our Chair, Board and General Assembly.

Debbie Kohner

Debbie Kohner

Secretary-General

debbie.kohner@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3158

Christina Gesios

Christina Gesios

Senior Finance Officer

christina.gesios@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3160

Katrien Meuwissen

Katrien Meuwissen

Senior Human Rights Officer (Accreditation)

katrien.meuwissen@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3197

Maurice Claassens

Maurice Claassens

Senior Network Development Officer

maurice.claassens@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3175

Gabriel Almeida

Gabriel Almeida

Human Rights Officer (Accreditation)

gabriel.almeida@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3040

Nina Pániková

Human Rights Officer (Capacity Building)

nina.panikova@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3101

Christos Katsalis

Christos Katsalis

Administration Officer

christos.katsalis@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3174

Richard Adams

Communications Officer

richard.adams@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 3170

Martina Giani

Acting Communications Officer

martina.giani@ennhri.org

Sophia Lane

Human Rights Trainee

sophia.lane@ennhri.org

Valentina Canepa

Communications Trainee

valentina.canepa
@ennhri.org