Our Secretariat is based in Brussels, Belgium. Established in 2013, it supports and facilitates our work and provides a central contact point for stakeholders. The Secretariat undertakes the day-to-day management of the network by implementing the Strategic Plan and annual operational plans, as well as the decisions of our Chair, Board and General Assembly.

DEKO

Debbie Kohner

Secretary General

debbie.kohner@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 31 58

KM

Katrien Meuwissen

Senior Human Rights Officer

katrien.meuwissen@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 31 97

Maurice Claassens

Maurice Claassens

Senior Network Development Officer

maurice.claassens@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 31 75

GA

Gabriel Almeida

Senior Human Rights Officer

gabriel.almeida@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 30 40

CK

Christos Katsalis

Administration Officer

christos.katsalis@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 31 74

RA

Richard Adams

Communications Officer

richard.adams@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 31 91 

PN

Paula Nowek

Human Rights Officer (Legal)

paula.nowek@ennhri.org

+32 (0)2 212 31 57

SH

Sophie Hale

Human Rights Officer (Capacity Building)

sophie.hale@ennhri.org

TT

Thomas Tharakan

Finance and Human Resources Officer

thomas.tharakan@ennhri.org

OZ

Oleksandra Zub

Advisor

oleksandra.zub@ennhri.org

KP

Klara Paro

Junior Human Rights Officer

klara.paro@ennhri.org

MC

Mattia Concas

Human Rights Assistant

mattia.concas@ennhri.org

DK

Dimitrios Kelaidonis

Administration Assistant

dimitris.kelaidonis@ennhri.org

Portrait placeholder

Lisa Dolan

Human Rights Assistant

lisa.dolan@ennhri.org

Communications Assistant

@ennhri.org