Our Secretariat is based in Brussels, Belgium. Established in 2013, it supports and facilitates our work and is a central contact point for stakeholders. The Secretariat undertakes the network’s day-to-day management by implementing the Strategic Plan and annual operational plans, as well as the decisions of our Chair, Board and General Assembly.

ENNHRI's Acting Secretary General. Katarzyna Gardapkhadze

Katarzyna Gardapkhadze

Acting Secretary General*

katarzyna.gardapkhadze@ennhri.org

KM

Katrien Meuwissen

Team Leader – Human Rights

katrien.meuwissen@ennhri.org

Maurice Claassens

Maurice Claassens

Team Leader – Network Development

maurice.claassens@ennhri.org

'Permanent Secretariat Page' photos (2)

Edyta Tuta-Lorenz

Senior Human Rights Officer

edyta.tutalorenz@ennhri.org

Portrait placeholder

Marta Gattini

Advisor to the Secretary General

marta.gattini@ennhri.org

KP

Klara Paro

Human Rights Officer (Accreditation)

klara.paro@ennhri.org

PN

Paula Nowek

Human Rights Officer (Legal)

paula.nowek@ennhri.org

SH

Sophie Hale

Human Rights Officer (Capacity Building)

sophie.hale@ennhri.org

TT

Thomas Tharakan

Finance Officer

thomas.tharakan@ennhri.org

RA

Richard Adams

Communications Officer

richard.adams@ennhri.org

Oleksandra-portrait-2

Oleksandra Zub

Advisor

oleksandra.zub@ennhri.org

Roberta-portrait-FIN

Roberta Taramelli

Regranting Officer

roberta.taramelli@ennhri.org

Portrait placeholder image

Andreea Budu

Administration Officer

andreea.budu@ennhri.org

Mattia Concas, Junior Human Rights Officer at ENNHRI, looking into the camera in a portrait image from the shoulders up

Mattia Concas

Junior Human Rights Officer

mattia.concas@ennhri.org

'Permanent Secretariat Page' photosWes (4)

Margot Panneel

Human Rights Assistant

margot.panneel@ennhri.org

Cécile Vicquery Administration Trainee

Cécile Vicquery

Administration Trainee

cecile.vicquery@ennhri.org

Marianne Wetter, Human Rights Assistant, ENNHRI

Marianne Wetter

Human Rights Assistant

marianne.wetter@ennhri.org

Sofia Semedo - ENNHRI Communications Trainee

Sofia Somedo

Communications Trainee

sofia.semedo@ennhri.org

DK

Celina Bebenek

Communications Assistant

celina.bebenek@ennhri.org

Roberta Taramelli

Regranting Officer

roberta.taramelli@ennhri.org

Portrait placeholder

João Verdelho

Human Rights Assistant

joao.verdelho@ennhri.org

*Debbie Kohner, ENNHRI’s Secretary General, is on sabbatical and set to return in August 2024.